Chicago

Pinnacle Furnished Suites Reviews and Testimonials

At Pinnacle Furnished Suites, we strive to bring the corporate housing industry out of the ways of the past and into the 21st century.  We are constantly testing new ways of marketing, HD photo use, 3D tours, and implementation of new technologies.  The most important part of refining this strategy to perfect the user experience is FEEDBACK from our wonderful clients!  Your comments, compliments, or concerns help us refine our product and offerings to improve our overall process.  While we always encourage direct communication with our staff, we also invite you to write your thoughts here for us and all to see.  We'd be grateful if you'd take a moment to leave us a review right on this page, or to review us on any of your favorite review sites.  What you see on this page is 100% honest, aggregated information.  We don't sort or exclude any honest feedback that complies with our review content policy.

Testimonials

Average Rating from 28 Testimonials

5.0 / 5

See the below client supplied testimonials for feedback on our apartments and services direct from current and past tenants to our site.


January 04, 2017
Justin K.

Have enjoyed this place immensely, and will give you guys a shout if I find myself back in Chicago for any length of time...


October 24, 2016
Emma A

I want to take the opportunity to thank you and Matt for the service you have given over the past year.  If I ever come back I’ll definitely look at pinnacle as a first option.


September 26, 2016
Jan

Hi Connor, the last week of my time at OneEleven in Chicago starts tomorrow and I would like to take the chance and thank you for this great stay at your apartment during the last three months. I really enjoyed it and would recommend it.


September 01, 2016
Cynthia L.

Thank you for all of your help during our move to Chicago. The apartment was perfect! We loved the views. In fact, as we were looking for a condo, my husband kept comparing the views, location and amenities to 500 Lakeshore.  Thank you again for all of your assistance these last few months.


August 22, 2016
Laura N.

Thanks so much for making my stay in Chicago so comfortable and enjoyable – the 111 West Wacker location was amazing! I will definitely be in touch if I am in the city again.


Reviews from the WEB

The following reviews are aggregated from your favorite review sites around the web without bias!  Please review us with your honest feedback at Google, Facebook, the Better Business Burea, or Check out our Yelp reviews right on their site!  Want to see more reviews?  Simply Google Us!

Aug 01, 2018
Coady  Rapp
The team at Pinnacle Furnished Suites has been amazing to work with and made our last-minute relocation from Chicago to Nashville as simple as possible. Our PFS apartment has been thoughtfully furnished and is in a great building, in a great location. Most importantly, the team has been accessible and available throughout the process to ensure all our questions were answered and that everything was perfect in our temporary home. Highly recommend!
Response from Pinnacle. Aug 06, 2018
Coady - You've been a great tenant and we appreciate you staying with us and your kind words! Enjoy Nashville. It's an awesome city! - Matt Singley

Oct 03, 2018
michael  pecoraro
This place was amazing. I give it my highest recommendation and only wish I didnt have to leave Chicago.From the broker to the maintenace and front desk all recieve 5 star excellence rating
Response from Pinnacle. Oct 06, 2018
Michael, I'm so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at OneEleven W Wacker with us! It was a pleasure having you and we hope to work with you again some day! - Matt Singley and Steven Schuldt

Contact Us

I would like to take the chance and thank you for this great stay at your apartment during the last three months

Furnished Apartments Available Now!
1327 W Washington Blvd, STE 106
Chicago, IL 60607
312-313-7034
inquiries@pfsuites.com